WHY WHY WHY...SMH!!!!

Hey Matt, Congrats. I have been bouncing off my nightmare with Todd, however since he is back at it, he told e to run it by you. I have been doing nothing since 10/28/2015 when my Employer, after 6 months of Harassment, Lies, Falsely accused of Sexual Harassment, and the biggest JEALOUSY-GREED. That's one half. The other half, my I guess EX, lives in Md and I in Phila. When we met in Aug. it seemed to good to be true. She is a very SUCCESSFUL WOMAN. Things were great, talking about kids the whole 9 yards. Well on my B-day 9/11 she showed another side. I was suppose to work that weekend, But when I told her, Holy Cow. I said I was coming down, thinking she be happy, well she said she had to get off the phone Fri. night. Sat. morn. she called flipping out, saying al of the sudden her Father was rushed to the Hospt. I told her I would still come to support her. Well the excuse's, " NO Y FATHER DOESN"T KNOW YOU!" I said ok I will wait at your house, " NO I AM SLEEPING HERE." That made me skeptical so I asked her what Hospt. is he in just in case? She went nuts, " WHY DO YOU NEED TO KNOW I A NOT TELLING YOU CLICK!" So I knew something was up and wasn't going. I called my Employer to let him know I could work now. He asked me, How come you didn't go? I said, " Who Know's?" Then he just laughed. Couple days later she called and trying to convince me to come down, but she also asked if I worked on that Sunday and what did your Manager say? I said, yes I worked and he said nothing he just laughed. Well, since she had my B-day present plus gave me $120 for gas being a guy and she a 38 yr old attractive woman, wasn't hard to say OK. Went down and I had work Sunday so I brought my work clothes. She put them away and she also had to work Sat. Well as she left for work, I asked if I could use her computer. She said sure. As I was on I learned that she wasn't 38 she was 44 about to be 45. Plus when she got an email it just opened up to show you the email. We